Skip to main content
MBA Compass Logo
MBA Compassby B School Buzz
college-news

Aditya School of Business Management fees 2026: detailed fee breakdown

MBA CompassAuthor 19 October 2026 21 min read
Aditya School of Business Management fees 2026: Fee Breakdown & C

B School Buzz AIBeta

Get the gist fast — converts articles into crisp, actionable insights

Summary

Aditya School of Business Management fees 2026: detailed fee breakdown

Aditya School of Business Management fees 2026 detailed tuition, one-time charges, hostel estimates and refund rules. Compare totals and plan your budget Check.

Category
college-news
Author
MBA Compass
Read time
21 min read

Last updated

Last updated · 19 Oct 2026

Quick facts: headline totals for 2026 applicants

Aditya School of Business Management fees for the two-year PGDM (target cycle 2026) have a clear headline: total tuition for the programme is ₹7,80,000 (for both years combined). The institute charges a refundable caution deposit of ₹10,000 and requires a seat booking advance of ₹50,000 immediately upon admission offer.

Below table summarises the top-line numbers CAT aspirants need first. Figures are taken from the Aditya School of Business Management official fee page (fee-structure page updated 28 May 2025) and corroborated by recent public listings updated 12 Oct 2026 and 21 Jul 2025 where noted.

Component Amount (INR) One-time/Recurring Year/Source
Tuition fee (PGDM total) ₹7,80,000 Programme total ASBM fee page, updated expected May 2025
Seat booking / admission advance ₹50,000 One-time (on admission) ASBM fee page, updated expected May 2025
Caution money (refundable) ₹10,000 One-time (refundable) ASBM fee page, updated 28 May 2025
Application / form fee ₹2,000 One-time ASBM fee page, 2024 (published 13 Jul 2024)

Practical interpretation: budget ₹7,80,000 for tuition across two years plus a temporary outflow of ₹60,000 at admission (₹50,000 seat booking + ₹10,000 caution). The ₹2,000 application fee must be paid when applying. For official contact and detailed admission steps see Aditya School of Business Management. To compare fees with other options on MBA Compass use College Shortlister.

The ASBM official fee page used here was last updated on 28 May 2025. Shiksha and Careers360 listings updated in 2026 and 2025 corroborate the same headline values; check the institute contact for any 2026 fee notification.

Year-wise tuition and total payable for PGDM (2026 target cycle)

Aditya School of Business Management fees for the two-year PGDM programme total and annual tuition are published by the institute and corroborated by recent third-party listings.

Below table reproduces the year-wise tuition and reconciled totals using the institution's fee page (updated 2025-05-28) and a third-party 2026 listing updated Oct 12, 2026.

Description 1st Year (INR) 2nd Year (INR) Total for 2 years (INR) Source (year)
Tuition fee (ASBM official) ₹3,90,000 ₹3,90,000 ₹7,80,000 ASBM fee page, updated 2025-05-28

Practical interpretation: the institute lists ₹3,90,000 per academic year as tuition, giving a declared course tuition grand total of ₹7,80,000 for the 2‑year PGDM (batch figures on the ASBM page are for 2023–25 but the tuition amounts are carried forward and corroborated by a Shiksha update on 12 Oct 2026 showing the same total). Candidates should record ₹7,80,000 as the official tuition component to budget for when applying in the 2026 cycle.

Also Read: Aditya Institute of Management

One-time charges: application, caution deposit, seat booking

Aditya School of Business Management fees for one-time admission charges are published and affect whether an offered seat can be held. The institute lists an Application Form Fee of ₹2,000 (one-time) and a Caution Money (Refundable) of ₹10,000 for the PGDM Batch 2023–2025 fee document updated on 28 May 2025. The official notice also specifies a seat booking / admission advance of ₹50,000 payable immediately on receipt of the admission letter to block a seat.

Introduce the table below summarising supported one-time charges and their payable timing.

Charge Amount (INR) Refundable Payable when Source (year)
Application / Registration Fee ₹2,000 No At application submission (one-time) ASBM fee page, updated 2025-05-28
Caution Money (Refundable) ₹10,000 Yes At admission (one-time) ASBM fee page, updated 2025-05-28
Seat booking / Admission advance ₹50,000 Depends on institute policy (not itemised as refundable) Immediately on receipt of admission letter to block seat ASBM fee page, updated 2025-05-28

Practical interpretation: candidates should budget the ₹52,000 cash outflow (application plus seat advance) when applying and expect an additional ₹10,000 refundable deposit at admission. The ASBM page explicitly warns seats are not guaranteed until the ₹50,000 advance is paid, so timely payment affects acceptance decisions. For refunds and processing deductions, refer to the institute's refund policy summarised in other sections.

ACTION: Block your seat by paying the ₹50,000 advance immediately on receipt of the admission letter; seats are not guaranteed otherwise.

Recurring and other mandatory charges (exam, library, alumni, insurance)

Aditya School of Business Management fees for the PGDM headline tuition of ₹7,80,000 does not itemise most recurring campus service charges separately on the official fee page; published sources list only a refundable caution deposit and a seat-blocking advance. The table below lists recurring or mandatory charges that are explicitly published by the institute or by trusted secondary sources for the PGDM.

Charge Amount (INR) Frequency (per year/semester/one-time) Included in tuition? Source
Tuition (PGDM total) ₹7,80,000 Two-year total Yes (headline tuition) ASBM fee page (updated 2025-05-28)
Caution Money (Refundable) ₹10,000 One-time (at admission) Not included in tuition ASBM fee page (updated 2025-05-28)
Seat booking / Admission advance ₹50,000 One-time (on admission letter) Not included in tuition ASBM fee page (updated 2025-05-28)

Interpretation: official ASBM material and recent college profiles state the ₹7.8 lakh tuition is the programme headline and that the ₹10,000 caution deposit plus a ₹50,000 seat booking amount are extra one-time sums charged at admission. Secondary profiles (updated 2026) repeat the same items and note that other recurring items—library fees, exam fees, insurance, alumni or student-activity charges—are not separately published; therefore they cannot be listed or treated as included.

CAT aspirants should budget for the published tuition plus the two one-time charges and confirm any additional semester-level charges with admissions@asbm.edu.in or the admissions phone numbers on the institute profile before paying.

Hostel fees & living costs: availability and estimates

Aditya School of Business Management provides hostel assistance but does not publish a dated hostel tariff on its official fee page for the PGDM programme; the institute website's fee structure (updated 2025-05-28) lists tuition and caution money only. Where published hostel rates are absent, plan using a verified city cost estimate below.

The table below shows only officially supported hostel data; because the college has not published roomwise hostel charges, the table is omitted and a clear statement follows.

Interpretation: Aditya School of Business Management states it offers hostel assistance (contact details on the admissions page). Applicants should expect to arrange hostel through the institute or private hostels in Borivali (Mumbai). Use the living-cost estimate below for budgeting.

Evidence-labelled living-cost estimate for Mumbai students (when hostel tariff is not published)

  • Estimated monthly rent (shared private hostel/PG in Borivali): INR 6,000–12,000 per month. This range is an evidence‑labelled planning estimate based on typical Mumbai western suburbs shared PG rates in 2026; source: third‑party college listings referencing Mumbai hostel assistance and city market rates updated 2026-10-12 (Shiksha college page for Aditya School of Business Management).
  • Estimated mess/food: INR 4,000–6,000 per month — typical Mumbai student mess costs (applied to Borivali locality), supported by hostel-assistance mention and placement of the college in Mumbai; source: Shiksha update 12 Oct 2026.
  • Estimated one-time hostel deposit: INR 5,000–15,000 (Approximate). Marked Approximate because no official deposit amount is published; assumption: common private- and institute-hostel practice in Mumbai 2026. Source: no college figure published (ASBM fee page updated 2025-05-28) so this is an approximate calculation flagged as such.

Practical pointer: Confirm availability, room types, exact annual charges and deposit directly with admissions at admissions@asbm.edu.in or the listed phone numbers before paying the INR 50,000 seat booking advance.

caution: Official hostel tariffs and deposit amounts are not published on the institutes fee page (last updated 2025-05-28); verify current hostel charges with admissions before committing payment.

Payment schedule, instalments and late-fee rules

Aditya School of Business Management fees are payable in an instalment structure stated by the institute: the official page for the PGDM batch 2023–2025 shows a required immediate seat-block payment of ₹50,000 on receipt of the admission letter; the tuition is listed as ₹3,90,000 per year (total ₹7,80,000) and a refundable caution deposit of ₹10,000 is charged at admission.

Below is the table of published instalment items the institute explicitly lists. Every entry is sourced from the institute fee page or recent college profiles.

InstallmentAmount (INR)Due byLate fee/penaltySource
Seat booking (initial advance)₹50,000Immediately on receipt of admission letterNot specified on published pageASBM fee page (updated 2025-05-28)
Caution money (refundable)₹10,000At admissionRefund rules published (processing fee deductions apply)Shiksha fee Overview (updated 2026-10-12)
Tuition — Year 1₹3,90,000As per institute schedule (annual/semester billing not detailed)Not specifiedASBM fee page (updated 2025-05-28)
Tuition — Year 2₹3,90,000As per institute scheduleNot specifiedASBM fee page (updated 2025-05-28)

The institute's published pages do not itemise a term-by-term instalment calendar or late‑fee percentages. Candidates should treat the ₹50,000 booking payment as the immediate deadline mentioned by ASBM; other tuition instalment dates and any late‑payment penalties must be confirmed directly with admissions before paying.

deadline: Pay the ₹50,000 seat booking amount immediately on admission confirmation to block your seat, as stated on the institute fee page (ASBM updated 2025-05-28).

If ASBM does not publish a full instalment schedule, contact admissions for a written payment plan and any late‑fee policy. Use the admissions email admissions@asbm.edu.in or the admission helpline 18002669294 (both shown on college profiles) to request deadlines, accepted payment modes and late‑fee rules in writing before transfer.

How to pay: accepted modes and contact for fee queries

Aditya School of Business Management fees can be paid through multiple standard modes; the institute provides online payment and bank-transfer options and accepts a demand draft for specific admissions transactions. The official admissions contact for fee clarifications is admissions@asbm.edu.in and the admission helpline numbers are 02235206111 (general) and 18002669294 (admissions).

Online payments: The institute’s fee page and admission workflows reference an online payment gateway for tuition and one-time charges; candidates should use the payment link provided in the admission letter or the admissions portal. Card payments and net-banking through the gateway are accepted as per the portal instructions.

NEFT/Bank Transfer: The college accepts NEFT/RTGS transfers. Candidates who block a seat by paying the ₹50,000 seat booking amount (as stated on the fee page for batch information) should follow the bank account details supplied in their admission offer. Always include the student name and application ID in the payment reference to ensure the payment is credited correctly.

Demand Draft (DD): For candidates who prefer a DD, the fee structure page and admissions instructions allow a demand draft drawn in favour of the institute as specified in the admission communication. Verify the exact payee name and branch details from the admission letter before submitting a DD.

Receipts and queries: After payment, obtain an official receipt from the admissions office and keep transaction proofs. For fee-related clarifications, contact the admissions email admissions@asbm.edu.in or call the helpline numbers; the admissions page on the official site lists the same contacts.

  1. Include application/seat booking reference in the payment remark.
  2. Keep screenshots or bank UTR for NEFT/RTGS until fee confirmation is received.
  3. If paying by DD, submit the original DD to admissions office address on campus and obtain an acknowledgement.

Also Read: Profile Analyzer

Scholarships, waivers and loan facilitation

Aditya School of Business Management offers a limited set of published fee concessions and standard loan facilitation support; detailed scholarship amounts are not itemised on the institute fee page. The official ASBM fee page (updated 2025-05-28) lists the PGDM tuition and refundable caution money but does not publish campus scholarships, merit waivers or partner-lender names.

External aggregators that report ASBM fees provide additional practical notes: a 2026-10-12 Shiksha update states a refundable ₹10,000 caution deposit and a required ₹50,000 seat-blocking payment on admission; Shiksha's expected October 2026 page also mentions that fee refunds are processed after deduction of a processing fee of up to ₹1,000 and proportionate deductions if a joined student leaves and the seat is re-filled by the last date of admission.

The available public records do not name any scholarship schemes, eligibility criteria, documented fee-waiver slabs or specific bank partners for loan facilitation. Because those items are absent from the primary fee notification, candidates should use the college contact for authoritative details: admissions@asbm.edu.in or the admission phone numbers shown on college listings.

Below is a concise table reflecting only published support and policies found in official ASBM and verified aggregator pages.

Scheme Eligibility Amount/Type How to apply Source
Refundable Caution Deposit Admitted students ₹10,000 (refundable) Paid at admission; returned on completion/exit as per policy ASBM fee page (updated 2025-05-28)
Seat booking advance Offer-holders ₹50,000 (seat block payment) Pay immediately on receipt of admission letter ASBM fee page (updated 2025-05-28)
Refund policy (processing fee) Withdrawing candidates Processing fee up to ₹1,000; proportionate deductions where applicable Apply for refund as per institute procedure Shiksha (updated 2026-10-12)

Practical interpretation: no published merit or need-based scholarships or named bank partners were found in the primary fee document (ASBM fee page) or in aggregator pages that meet the freshness criteria. CAT aspirants planning finance should budget for the full ₹7.80 lakh tuition plus the ₹10,000 caution deposit and the ₹50,000 seat booking payment, and approach the admissions office for any institutional waiver or bank tie-up before taking a loan.

Refunds, withdrawal policy and caution money return

Aditya School of Business Management fees refund rules state that candidates withdrawing before the start of the course receive a full refund after deduction of a processing fee of ₹1,000. Partial refunds after joining are allowed only if the vacant seat is filled by another student by the last date of admission; in that case the institute refunds fees after deduction of ₹1,000 processing charges and proportionate deductions for monthly tuition and hostel rent where applicable.

The published policy and amounts are documented and dated in the institute's public listings.

Below table summarises the conditions and published refund rules.

ConditionRefund ruleProcessing feeSource
Withdraw before course startEntire fee refunded after deduction of processing fee₹1,000Shiksha (Updated expected October 2026)
Withdraw after joining but seat filled by another student by last date of admissionFee refunded after deduction of processing fee and proportionate monthly tuition/hostel rent₹1,000Shiksha (Updated expected May 2026)

Practical interpretation: if you accept an admission offer, pay the seat booking advance and later withdraw before classes begin, expect the institute to return your paid tuition minus ₹1,000. If you leave after joining, a full or partial refund depends on whether the institute fills your seat by the admission cut-off; refunds will also deduct prorated tuition and hostel charges.

CAUTION: Keep admission letters and payment receipts; refunds are processed only after formal withdrawal and verification by the admissions office.

For queries about refund processing timelines and to submit withdrawal requests contact admissions at admissions@asbm.edu.in or the admissions phone numbers listed on the college pages. The published refund statements used here appear in the ASBM fee and profile pages and were last updated in 2026.

What to budget: year‑1 vs year‑2 (practical checklist)

Plan cashflows by separating one‑time payments from recurring year‑wise costs. For the 2026 PGDM intake at Aditya School of Business Management, the tuition is Rs. 3,90,000 per year (total Rs. 7,80,000 for two years) and a refundable caution deposit of Rs. 10,000; a seat booking advance of Rs. 50,000 is required on receiving the admission letter.

  • Immediate (on admission): Rs. 50,000 seat booking advance plus any application/formal processing fees; ASBM lists an Application Form Fee Rs. 2,000 (one-time) on its published 2023–25 schedule. Include the Rs. 10,000 caution money in your initial outlay. (ASBM fee page, updated 2025-05-28.)
  • Year‑1 tuition: Rs. 3,90,000. Budget separately for mandatory institutional charges that may be levied at admission or each term; ASBM’s published sheet lists tuition and the one‑time caution deposit but does not itemise per‑term ancillary fees—check the institute invoice at payment. (ASBM fee page, 2025-05-28.)
  • Year‑2 tuition: Rs. 3,90,000. Caution deposit is not charged again. Plan for project, placement or convocation levies that some institutes collect in final year; ASBM’s public fee page does not itemise these for 2026 applicants.
  • Hostel & living costs: ASBM provides hostel assistance but does not publish hostel rates on the official fee page. Secure housing cost estimates from the institute admissions office before committing. (Admissions contact: admissions@asbm.edu.in; ASBM contact pages updated May 2026.)
  • Contingency (books, travel, insurance, student activities): include at least 5–10% of annual tuition as a planning buffer unless you have precise invoiced amounts.

Practical flow: pay the Rs. 50,000 booking advance immediately on admission, then schedule remaining year‑1 tuition in institute deadlines or instalments. Year‑2 requires the tuition balance only; ensure refund procedures for the Rs. 10,000 caution deposit are understood. For unresolved line items (hostel rates, any recurring library/alumni fees), contact admissions at 18002669294 or admissions@asbm.edu.in.

Important points

Aditya School of Business Management fees for the PGDM programme are published and itemised; confirm the latest page or admission office before making payments. Below are concise, decision‑critical reminders for CAT aspirants and applicants in the 2026 admission cycle.

  • Published tuition (PGDM): ₹3,90,000 per year; total ₹7,80,000 for two years (ASBM fee page, updated 2025-05-28).
  • Application form fee: ₹2,000 one‑time (ASBM fee page, batch 2023–2025 table).
  • Caution money (refundable): ₹10,000 (ASBM fee page, batch 2023–2025 table).
  • Seat booking advance: ₹50,000 payable immediately on receipt of admission letter to block seat; institute warns seat cannot be guaranteed without this payment (ASBM fee page).
  • Hostel: Institute provides hostel assistance; no published hostel‑fee amounts were found on the official fee page — verify current hostel charges with admissions (ASBM site; Careers360 notes "hostel assistance").
  • Refund and withdrawal: Careers360 and Shiksha published refund summaries: full refund before course start after deduction of processing fee (up to ₹1,000), and proportionate deductions if seat is vacated and filled (Shiksha page updated Oct 12, 2026; Careers360 updated expected July 2025).
  • Payment modes & contact: Admissions contact: 18002669294 (admission query) and admissions@asbm.edu.in; ASBM supports online payment options from the fee page (see official site).
  • GST / taxes: No explicit GST or tax line is published on the ASBM fee page; confirm with admissions before payment.
  • Totals to prepare: Block your seat with ₹50,000, have ₹10,000 ready for caution deposit and anticipate the first‑year tuition instalment as published.
UPDATE: The official ASBM fee page shows figures last updated on 2025-05-28; prospective 2026 applicants should verify if a 2026 fee notification has been issued before paying.

Also Read: Aditya Institute of Management

Important Points

  • Total tuition The PGDM tuition is ₹7,80,000 for the full two-year programme (reported for batch 2023–25 and carried in institute notices).
  • Seat booking A ₹50,000 seat booking advance is required immediately on receipt of the admission letter to block a seat.
  • Caution deposit A ₹10,000 (refund) caution money is charged at admission and shown as refundable.
  • Application fee A one-time ₹2,000 application/form fee is listed for PGDM applicants.
  • Hostel support The institute provides hostel assistance but official per‑room fees are not published; plan for private Mumbai living costs if on-campus rooms are unavailable.
  • Refund rule Full refund before course start after deduction of processing fee (≤₹1,000); partial refunds allowed if seat is filled (processing fee + proportionate deductions).

Take the next step: Start your MBA journey today by exploring colleges and building your shortlist. Use the College Shortlister, check your profile fit with the Profile Analyzer and test fee versus return with the MBA ROI Calculator.

Similar Colleges to Check

Compare these colleges alongside Aditya School of Business Management Fees before you finalise your shortlist.

CollegeWhat to compare
Aditya School of Business ManagementFees, cut-offs and placements
Aditya College of EngineeringFees, cut-offs and placements
Aditya College of Engineering Department of ManagementFees, cut-offs and placements
Aditya Degree CollegeFees, cut-offs and placements
Aditya Degree College Department of ManagementFees, cut-offs and placements
Aditya Engineering College ManagementFees, cut-offs and placements
Aditya Global Business SchoolFees, cut-offs and placements
Aditya Institute of ManagementFees, cut-offs and placements

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the total tuition fee for PGDM at Aditya School of Business Management in 2026?

The total tuition fee for the two‑year PGDM is ₹7,80,000. This figure appears in the institute fee page for recent batches and is repeated in independent college-fee listings.

How much is the refundable caution money and when is it returned?

The refundable caution money is ₹10,000. It is listed as refundable; the institute’s refund policy states return after deductions as applicable following course completion or confirmed withdrawal per published rules.

What is the seat booking amount and when must it be paid after admission?

Admitted candidates must pay a ₹50,000 seat booking advance immediately on receipt of the admission letter to block their seat. The institute warns seats are not guaranteed without this payment.

Does Aditya School of Business Management provide on-campus hostel and what are the fees?

Aditya School of Business Management offers hostel assistance, but an official per‑room fee schedule is not published on the institute fee page. Applicants should budget for Mumbai accommodation costs or contact admissions for current hostel charges.

What one-time and recurring charges should I expect beyond tuition?

Published components include a one‑time application fee ₹2,000 and a refundable caution deposit ₹10,000. Other typical mandatory lines (exam, library, insurance, alumni) are mentioned in third‑party listings but exact itemised amounts are not separately published on the official fee page.

The institute accepts online payment channels (apply/enquiry links on the official site). For fee queries contact Admissions at 18002669294 or email admissions@asbm.edu.in; general phone listed is 02235206111.

What is the fee refund policy if I withdraw before joining?

Applicants withdrawing before the course start receive a full refund after deduction of a processing fee not exceeding ₹1,000. If a student leaves after joining and the seat is filled by the last admission date, refund is after processing fee and proportionate deductions.

Are scholarships or fee waivers available and how do I apply?

The institute mentions scholarships/discounts in public listings but does not publish standard waiver amounts or eligibility criteria on the official fee page. Contact Admissions for the latest scholarship options, criteria and application deadlines.

Conclusion

Aditya School of Business Management fees for the PGDM programme are dominated by a ₹7,80,000 two‑year tuition charge, with a ₹10,000 refundable caution deposit and a required ₹50,000 seat booking advance at admission. Applicants should confirm current hostel availability and itemised other charges with admissions before finalising their budget.

About MBA Compass

MBA Compass is an MBA discovery and decision platform from B School Buzz that helps Indian students and working professionals research, compare and choose postgraduate management programmes. The site’s tools let users build shortlists, run a profile fit analysis, and compare fees, specialisations and placement outcomes side‑by‑side.

Practical features include a College Shortlister, a Profile Analyzer for personalised chances, and an MBA ROI Calculator to test fee versus expected package scenarios—useful when planning loans and long‑term wealth outcomes. The platform also offers mock tests and application checklists to support admissions readiness.

Explore MBA Compass tools: MBA Compass, College Shortlister, Profile Analyzer, MBA ROI Calculator.

Know where you stand

AI Profile Analyser

Get a 5-dimension score breakdown, SWOT analysis, peer comparison & personalized college predictions — all powered by AI.

Analyse My Profile — Free
college-news
Aditya School of Business Management fees 2026
ASBM PGDM fee 2026
Aditya School fee structure 2026
ASBM fees
PGDM fees

Related Topics & Keywords

Aditya School of Business Management fees 2026
ASBM PGDM fee 2026
Aditya School fee structure 2026
ASBM fees
PGDM fees
MBA fees India
business school fees
college fee structure
tuition fees PGDM
admission fee ASBM
seat booking fee
caution deposit
hostel fees
Aditya School of Business Management PGDM total tuition 2026
ASBM year wise tuition 2026 2027
how much is seat booking at ASBM 2026
ASBM refundable caution money policy 2026
Aditya School PGDM one time charges 2026
hostel and living costs estimate ASBM 2026
payment schedule instalments ASBM fees 2026
scholarships and fee waivers ASBM 2026
ASBM fee refund and withdrawal policy 2026
compare ASBM fees with similar colleges 2026
ASBM application fee and payment modes 2026